Peninsula Rent A Car Whitianga

Menu Bar in CSS Css3Menu.com

     
 

Whitianga & Coromandel Penuinsula Links

TRAVEL INFORMATION
Whitianga i-Site Visitor Information www.whitianga.co.nz
Coromandel Peninsula www.thecoromandel.com
Tourism New Zealand www.newzealand.com
Automobile Association (AA) www.aa.co.nz
Interactive NZ Maps www.wises.co.nz
   
ACTIVITIES
   
The Waterworks www.thewaterworks.co.nz
Rapaura Water Gardens www.rapaura.com
Coromandel Discovery www.coromandeldiscovery.co.nz
Cathedral Cove Kayaks www.seakayaktours.co.nz
Cave Cruzer Adventures www.cavecruzer.co.nz
Cathedral Cove Dive & Snorkel Hahei www.hahei.co.nz/diving
Coromandel Outdoor Language Centre www.activity.co.nz
Coromandel Helicopters www.coromandelhelicopters.co.nz
Dive HQ www.divethecoromandel.co.nz
Glass Bottom Boat www.glassbottomboatwhitianga.co.nz
Hahei Explorer www.haheiexplorer.co.nz
High Zone Adventure Ropes www.highzone.co.nz
Mercury Bay Estate www.mercurybayestate.co.nz
Rangihau Ranch www.rangihauranch.co.nz
Cathedral Cove Macadamias www.cathedralcovemacadamias.co.nz
The Lost Spring www.thelostspring.co.nz
Kauri Cliff Gallery www.kauricliffgallery.co.nz
Kiwi Dundee Adventures www.kiwidundee.co.nz
Lakes Resort Golf Club www.lakesresort.com
Epic Adventures www.epicadventures.co.nz
Remote NZ Journeys www.coromandel.co.nz
Goldfield Railways Inc www.waihirail.co.nz
Ngatea Water Gardens & Function Centre www.ngateawatergardens.co.nz
Newmont Waihi Gold www.marthamine.co.nz
Waihi Waterlily Gardens www.waterlily.co.nz
Driving Creek Railway www.drivingcreekrailway.co.nz
   
TRANSPORT & TOURS
   
Peninsula Rent A Car www.peninsularentacar.co.nz
360 Discovery Cruises (ferry Auckland-Coromandel) www.360discovery.co.nz
Aotearoa Tours www.tournz.co.nz
Bularangi www.bularangi.com
Coromandel Discovery www.coromandeldiscovery.co.nz
Coastal Campers www.coastalcampers.co.nz
Kiwi Dundee www.kiwidundee.co.nz
Remote NZ Journeys www.coromandel.co.nz
Tairua Bus Company www.tairuabus.co.nz
   
ACCOMMODATION
   
Bachcare Holiday Homes www.bachcare.co.nz
Admiralty Lodge www.admiraltylodge.co.nz
Aotearoa Lodge www.tournz.co.nz
Beachfront Resort www.beachfrontresort.co.nz
Bachcare Holiday Homes www.bachcare.co.nz
Crowsnest Apartments www.crowsnestwhitianga.co.nz
Driftwood Lodge www.driftwoodnz.co.nz
Ferry Landing Lodge www.ferrylandinglodge.co.nz
Hahei B&B www.haheibandb.co.nz
Hahei Horizon B&B www.haheihorizon.co.nz
Hot Water Beach Holiday Park www.hotwaterbeachholidaypark.com
International Lodge www.internationallodge.co.nz
Kuaotunu Bay Lodge www.kuaotunubay.co.nz
Mussel Bed B&B / Cottage www.musselbed.co.nz
Oceans Resort www.oceansresort.co.nz
On The Beach www.coromandelbackpackers.com
Marina Park Apartments www.marinapark.co.nz
Purangi Garden Accommodation www.purangigarden.co.nz
Tatahi Lodge www.tatahilodge.co.nz
The Church Accommodation www.thechurchhahei.co.nz
Within The Bays www.withinthebays.co.nz
Stargazers B&B and Coromandel Observatory www.stargazersbb.com
   
DINING
   
Blue Ginger www.blueginger.co.nz
Salt Bar & Restaurant www.whitiangahotel.co.nz
No 8 Bar & Restaurant www.no8bar.co.nz
Motukitchen www.motukitchen.co.nz

 

 
 
© 2017 Peninsula Rent a Car
webdesign by
www.dreamland.co.nz